Two brothers. A lifetime of secrets and lies to reckon with.

The Secrets and Lies duet (a two-book Canadian erotic romance series)

Content warnings for both books are listed at the bottom of the page. This series is raw and hopeful.

Available in ebook and print
Amazon | Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play

Sam is the cold-day-in-hell very-bad-idea I want nothing to do with.

But one night on a train changes everything, and now I’m tumbling head-over-heels in lust with a man who barely has his life together. At what point in our depraved series of carnal negotiations do I admit to myself that I’m in over my head?

Hazel is my escape, my second chance at being a good person, my first real shot at being an honest man. Sure, she mostly wants me for my filthy mouth and talented fingers, but that’s the deal with the devil I’ve made. I get to love her, and she gets to use me for my body. No feelings, no talk of forever.

It’s for the best. It’s just a matter of time before the house of cards I have carefully constructed around my family comes tumbling down again. And when it does, Hazel won’t want anything to do with me ever again.

This is a standalone romance for Sam and Hazel.

available in ebook and print
Amazon | Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play

I never thought my husband would cheat on me. I was wrong.

Now I need to pick up the tattered remnants of my life and figure out how to put one foot in front of the other. How to look at myself in the mirror without seeing my own secrets scrawled there in shameful scarlet.

I am exactly the asshole you think I am.

I don’t deserve her. I should walk away. But I can’t let her go without a fight. Too late–too damn late–I’m realizing what I’ve done and everything that I’ve lost. Everything I want back again, or maybe really to have and to hold properly for the first time. In order to stay with Grace and win her back, I’m going to need to storm through fire, over and over again.

This is a standalone novel for Grace and Luke.

Content warnings:

Tempt includes discussion of childhood neglect, toxic masculinity, and gambling addiction. It has on-the-page kink exploration, including bondage and confinement role-play. Consent is explicit.

Shame is focused on the fall out and recovery from infidelity. The affair details are discussed repeatedly, but not shown on the page. It also touches on childhood neglect, toxic masculinity, and alcohol addiction. Economic uncertainty is a theme in the character’s backstory, and briefly shown in flashbacks. It has on-the-page kink exploration, with a focus on Daddy kink. Consent is explicit.